Board Members

2022-2023 PTA Board Members

Co - Presidents: Caryn Hom, Kathryn Nguyen, Kaili Yee (

Vice-President: <open>

Secretary: Lingqiang Kong

Co-Treasurers: Steve Lee and Michelle Cheng

Co-Financial Secretaries: Trinh Huynh and Leticia Wang

Communication Chairs: Divya Iyer & Krystle Azar

Auditor: Sarah Prince

Parliamentarian: <open>

Historian: <open>

Special Events Leads: Christine Adornetto, Cindy Chang and Tony Vitrano

Volunteer Chairs: Vivien Loke and Anshu Mohllajee

Field Trip Coordinator: Alex Dimauro

Green Hills Gear: Flavia Hsiung

Yearbook: Ginger Ng

Website: Stephanie Cruz

Principal: Kerry A. Dees

Teacher Rep: Cezanne Flowers